CLiPS Student Recognition Awards

Congratulations to CWRU graduate students, Jia Wang, Anuj Saini, Al De Leon, and Sanzuo Ji!Untitled-1

These four graduate students are recipients of the CLiPS Student Recognition Award.  The awards were made at the CLiPS Annual Meeting on March 4, 2015. The award is given to students who exhibit exceptional:

– Mentoring efforts – to high school or undergraduate students
– Service to CLiPS and/or the overall organization
– Research achievement – individual initiative and creativity

Awards will be made quarterly with nominations accepted on the first of March, June, September and December. All Student Recognition Awards will be formally presented at the CLiPS Annual Meeting. Click here for the CLiPS student recognition award nomination form All nominations should be sent to Prof. LaShanda Korley, Student Recognition Award Chairperson